Open vision bar

Financial Management

1205 Bluffs Parkway
Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4267

The Office of Financial Management includes Budget, Accounting and Internal Audits; Purchasing; and School Nutrition. This division oversees budget development, employee payroll, SPLOST collections, Requests For Proposals (RFPs) and internal audits, and administration of the school breakfast and lunch programs.


Kenneth Owen

Kenneth Owen
Chief Financial Officer
Ken.Owen@cherokeek12.net


Marjorie DeFrank
Executive Director, Financial Management
Marjorie.DeFrank@cherokeek12.net

Tina Farmer
Executive Director, School Nutrition
Tina.Farmer@cherokeek12.net

TBA
Director, Procurement Services

Connie Henderson
Supervisor, Payroll
Connie.Henderson@cherokeek12.net

Mindy Woosley
Supervisor, Accounting & Budgets
Mindy.Woosley@cherokeek12.net

Toni Hedges
Coordinator, School Nutrition
Toni.Hedges@cherokeek12.net

Tiffany Ridley
Coordinator, School Nutrition
Tiffany.Ridley@cherokeek12.net

Jenna Williams
Coordinator, Financial Compliance & Reporting
Jenna.Williams@cherokeek12.net

 


Superintendent's Recommended 2022-23 Budget - published May 12, 2022

CCSD Fiscal Year 2021 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report

Superintendent's 2021-22 Budget 

Financial Facts 2021-22 budget report 

Video: Understanding the CCSD Budget

FY20 Independent Financial Audit - State Clearance Letter

2019-20 Independent Financial Audit

Guidelines for Sales by School

Requests For Proposals

Georgia DOE School System Financial Information

Vendor Self Service

Additional CCSD financial records are posted on the Open CCSD Page