Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 10/15/2021 1:20 PM
Last Name First Name Position Department Email
Adcock Amy Staff Paraprofessional Amy.Adcock@cherokeek12.net
Albers Paul Faculty EIP/ESOL Paul.Albers@cherokeek12.net
Anthony Rachel Faculty 4th Rachel.Anthony@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Bethany Faculty 1st Bethany.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Baluch Debbie Faculty EIP/ESOL Deborah.Baluch@cherokeek12.net
Barker Bridget Faculty 5th Bridget.Barker@cherokeek12.net
Bell Jessica Faculty Kindergarten Jessica.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Blades Lesly Faculty 2nd Lesly.Blades@cherokeek12.net
Boswell Amy Faculty ILS Amy.Boswell@cherokeek12.net
Burden Hailey Faculty Special Education Hailey.Burden@cherokeek12.net
Buzeta Allison Faculty Special Education Allison.Buzeta@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Kimberly Faculty 2nd Kimberly.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Carcamo Pia Staff Paraprofessional Pia.Carcamo@cherokeek12.net
Carwile Erin Staff Special Education Facilitator Erin.Carwile@cherokeek12.net
Chadwick Terry Faculty 5th Terry.Chadwick@cherokeek12.net
Chase Caitlin Faculty Art Caitlin.Chase@cherokeek12.net
Cheek Davy Faculty PE Davy.Cheek@cherokeek12.net
Clague Beverly Staff Cafeteria Beverly.Clague@cherokeek12.net
Cortes Fabiola Staff Paraprofessional Fabiola.Cortes@cherokeek12.net
Davis Tabitha Faculty Kindergarten Tabitha.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Delaney Erin Faculty Special Education Erin.Delaney@cherokeek12.net
Derman Katherine Faculty Special Education Katherine.Derman@cherokeek12.net
Dittus Jill Faculty 1st Jill.Dittus@cherokeek12.net
Eisenhauer Patti Staff Paraprofessional Patricia.Eisenhauer@cherokeek12.net
Felker Christina Faculty 1st Christina.Felker@cherokeek12.net
Fitch Rebecca Faculty Special Education Rebecca.Fitch@cherokeek12.net
Forward Denise Staff Paraprofessional Denise.Forward@cherokeek12.net
Foster Megan Faculty Psychologist Megan.Foster@cherokeek12.net
Francen Kelsey Staff Paraprofessional Kelsey.Francen@cherokeek12.net
Fronebarger Deana Staff Paraprofessional Deana.Fronebarger@cherokeek12.net
Fuller Daniel Administration Principal Daniel.Fuller@cherokeek12.net
Fuss Allison Faculty 3rd Allison.Fuss@cherokeek12.net
Gama Liz Faculty OT Liz.Gama@cherokeek12.net
Gentry Madison Faculty 1st Madison.Gentry@cherokeek12.net
Goddard Christina Staff Cafeteria Christina.Goddard@cherokeek12.net
Gomez Karen Staff Paraprofessional Karen.Gomez@cherokeek12.net
Green Laura Faculty 3rd Laura.Green@cherokeek12.net
Hanley Erica Faculty 2nd Erica.Hanley@cherokeek12.net
Harden Cari Faculty Kindergarten Cari.Harden@cherokeek12.net
Hatcher Connie Faculty Counselor Connie.Hatcher@cherokeek12.net
Hicks Barbara Staff Paraprofessional Barbara.Hicks@cherokeek12.net
Hoffman Abby Faculty Special Education Abby.Hoffman@cherokeek12.net
Howard Michele Faculty Special Education Michele.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Howard Tiffany Faculty Kindergarten Tiffany.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Jackson Rachel Faculty Speech Rachel.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Jennifer Administration Assistant Principal Jen.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Kelley Staci Staff Office Staci.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Kvietkus Emily Faculty Special Education Emily.Kvietkus@cherokeek12.net
Lacy Melinda Staff Cafeteria Manager Melinda.Lacy@cherokeek12.net
Landers June Staff Office June.Landers@cherokeek12.net
Landes Bridgett Staff Paraprofessional Bridgett.Landes@cherokeek12.net
Little Sherry Staff Paraprofessional Sherry.Little@cherokeek12.net
Manns Amy Faculty 5th Amy.Manns@cherokeek12.net
Masluk Erin Staff Assist. Cafeteria Manager Erin.Masluk@cherokeek12.net
McGowan Sammi Faculty 1st Sammi.McGowan@cherokeek12.net
McMullen Brooke Faculty 2nd Brooke.McMullen@cherokeek12.net
Miller Betty Staff Nurse Betty.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Morris Jane Faculty 5th Jane.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Moss Rachel Faculty Special Education Rachel.Moss@cherokeek12.net
Motil Tracie Faculty AIM Tracie.Motil@cherokeek12.net
Nicolai Madison Staff Paraprofessional Madison.Nicolai@cherokeek12.net
Nettles Ansley Staff Office Ansley.Nettles@cherokeek12.net
Overacre Kammy Faculty Kindergarten Kammy.Overacre@cherokeek12.net
Pennington Geri Faculty 3rd Geri.Pennington@cherokeek12.net
Pettit Rhonda Faculty Counselor Rhonda.Pettit@cherokeek12.net
Pfaff Kim Faculty 3rd Kim.Pfaff@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Allyson Faculty PE Allyson.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Philpot Abbey Administration Assistant Principal Abbey.Philpot@cherokeek12.net
Pitkins Robyn Faculty 4th Robyn.Pitkins@cherokeek12.net 
Primm Jennifer  Staff Paraprofessional  Jennifer.Primm@cherokeek12.net
Leslie Reece Faculty Kindergarten  Leslie.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds Johanna Faculty  1st Johanna.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Rivera Ashley Faculty 4th Ashley.Rivera@cherokeek12.net
Schaub Meghan Faculty 3rd Meghan.Schaub@cherokeek12.net
Shiver Sarah Faculty Music Sarah.Shiver@cherokeek12.net
Slover Angie Staff Office Angie.Slover@cherokeek12.net
Stancil Tasha Faculty 5th Tasha.Stancil@cherokeek12.net
Stewart Janice Staff Paraprofessional Janice.Stewart@cherokeek12.net
Stump Angie Staff Paraprofessional Angie.Stump@cherokeek12.net
Sugar Katelyn Faculty 4th Katelyn.Sugar@cherokeek12.net
Talley Alisha Faculty 4th Alisha.Talley@cherokeek12.net
Tate Harriett Staff Crossing Guard  
Traeger Courtney Faculty EIP/ESOL Courtney.Traeger@cherokeek12.net
Thrasher Meredith Faculty Facilitator Meredith.Thrasher@cherokeek12.net
Tucker Robin Faculty 3rd Robin.Tucker@cherokeek12.net
Vadnais Britni Staff Cafeteria Britni.Vadnais@cherokeek12.net
Veres Erica Faculty Speech Erica.Veres@cherokeek12.net
Warres Beth Faculty 2nd Beth.Warres@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler Casey Faculty Kindergarten Casey.Wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Erin Faculty EIP/ESOL Erin.Whitley@cherokeek12.net
Whittle Sarah Faculty 2nd Sarah.Whittle@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Ally Faculty Technology Ally.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Woodard Holley Staff Paraprofessional Holley.Woodard@cherokeek12.net
Zackery Kathleen Faculty AIM Kathleen.Zackery@cherokeek12.net
Zaski Jacquie Faculty Media Specialist Jacquie.Zaski@cherokeek12.net