• Alert:

    You have reached an old version of our website that is no longer updated.  Please go to www.cherokeek12.net to see our current district website and our current school webpages.

Close alert
Open vision bar


Last Updated: 8/16/2022 6:28 PM

Welcome to Kindergarten!
Click the name of your teacher to contact them.
Mrs. Jennifer Cowart
Mrs. Erin Frady

Mrs. Jessika Gilbert
Mrs. Erin Gluckson
Mrs. Faren Hart

Mrs. Ashley Rodriguez
Mrs. Cammie Sheffield
Mrs. Megan Wolfe
Mrs. Krystal Young

kindergarten team