Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Barron Janice   ISS

janice.barron@cherokeek12.net

Binion Karmen teacher autism

karmen.binion@cherokeek12.net

Boden Tara teacher third

tara.boden@cherokeek12.net

Bond Monique teacher second

monique.bond@cherokeek12.net

Branson Cathy

bookkeeper

 

cathy.branson@cherokeek12.net

Bryant April teacher AIM

april.bryant@cherokeek12.net

Calkins Michelle

assistant principal

 

michelle.calkins@cherokeek12.net

Caraway Michelle custodian    
Chance Dee teacher special ed

dee.chance@cherokeek12.net

Chee-How Michelle teacher second

michelle.chee-how@cherokeek12.net

Cohen Karen

paraprofessional

 

karen.cohen@cherokeek12.net

DeLauder Dianne teacher kindergarten

dianne.delauder@cherokeek12.net

Diaz Angelica teacher EIP

angelica.diaz@cherokeek12.net

Ehlers Rena teacher phys ed

rena.ehlers@cherokeek12.net

Estes Mandy teacher kindergarten

mandy.estes@cherokeek12.net

Etchison Emma teacher autism

emma.etchison@cherokeek12.net

Fernandez Lilles

food service

   
Fey Erica teacher special ed

erica.fey@cherokeek12.net

Gaddis Darlene

lead custodian

   
Galbraith Paige teacher third

paige.galbraith@cherokeek12.net

Galindo Carina

paraprofessional

 

carina.galindo@cherokeek12.net

Golden Anna

paraprofessional

 

anna.golden@cherokeek12.net

Gonzalez Avelina

food service

   
Hall Lauren teacher first

lauren.hall@cherokeek12.net

Halloran Carolyn teacher kindergarten

carolyn.halloran@cherokeek12.net

Haygood Jennifer teacher third

jennifer.haygood@cherokeek12.net

Howell Debbie teacher special ed

debbie.howell@cherokeek12.net

Jobgen Melody

lunchroom monitor

   
Kennedy Jessica

paraprofessional

 

jessica.kennedy@cherokeek12.net

King Annie teacher first

annie.king@cherokeek12.net

Kline Nancy teacher first

nancy.kline@cherokeek12.net

Kopeski Jackie secretary  

jackie.kopeski@cherokeek12.net

Ladefoged Anna teacher art

anna.ladefoged@cherokeek12.net

Lambert Scott teacher phys ed

scott.lambert@cherokeek12.net

Lambert Ilona

paraprofessional

 

ilona.lambert@cherokeek12.net

Landry Macy teacher first

macy.landry@cherokeek12.net

Lloyd Brenna teacher fourth

brenna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net

Lowery Valerie principal  

valerie.lowery@cherokeek12.net

Lussier Ardis teacher third

ardis.lussier@cherokeek12.net

Martin Jennifer

media specialist

 

jennifer.martin@cherokeek12.net

McMichen Debbie

paraprofessional

 

debbie.mcmichen@cherokeek12.net

Millsaps Sue food service Assistant Manager

brendasue.millsaps@cherokeek12.net

Molina Martha

lunchroom monitor

   
Moore Lori teacher EIP

lori.moore@cherokeek12.net

Moss Jamie teacher fifth

jamie.moss@cherokeek12.net

Nickell Carrie counselor  

carrie.nickell@cherokeek12.net

O'Mara Ann teacher second

ann.omara@cherokeek12.net

Phillips Melissa teacher fourth

melissa.phillips@cherokeek12.net

Pullen Andrew

paraprofessional

 

andrew.pullen@cherokeek12.net

Quillian Lanette teacher fourth

lanette.quillian@cherokeek12.net

Rogers Kaye teacher music

kaye.rogers@cherokeek12.net

Roland Patrick custodian    
Sargent Barbara food service Manager

barbara.sargent@cherokeek12.net

Sawyer Karen teacher ESOL

karen.sawyer@cherokeek12.net

Shaw Retta registrar  

retta.shaw@cherokeek12.net

Sherburn Deborah

paraprofessional

 

deborah.sherburn@cherokeek12.net

Shorter Jennifer teacher fifth

jennifer.shorter@cherokeek12.net

Slacanin Anita

paraprofessional

 

anita.slacanin@cherokeek12.net

Smith Kathy teacher fourth

kathleen.smith@cherokeek12.net

Stringfellow Susan teacher fifth

susan.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net

Taylor Ashley teacher kindergarten

ashley.taylor@cherokeek12.net

Thayer Amber nurse  

amber.thayer@cherokeek12.net

Thomas Shannon

Instructional Lead Stategist

 

shannon.thomas@cherokeek12.net

Tillman Julie teacher third

Mailtojulie.tillman@cherokeek12.net

Tippins Margaret teacher fifth

margaret.tippins@cherokeek12.net

VanOstrand Nicole teacher second

nicole.vanostrand@cherokeek12.net

Visger Andrea

lunchroom monitor

   
Woods Felina

Speech Therapist

 

felina.woods@cherokeek12.net

Zambito Pam teacher special ed

pam.zambito@cherokeek12.net