Open vision bar

Teachers of English Learners (ESOL)

Last Updated: 9/17/2020 1:13 PM
Teacher Email Address
Kim Austin Kim.Austin@cherokeek12.net
Tracie Galvis -Department Chair tracie.galvis@cherokeek12.net
Patty Gao patty.gao@cherokeek12.net
Teresa Malouf  Teresa.Malouf@cherokeek12.net
Micah Brittin Micah.Brittin@cherokeek12.net
Jill O'Leary jill.oleary@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Pritchett Ashley.Pritchett@cherokeek12.net
Blanca Ratcliff  blanca.ratcliff@cherokeek12.net
Kayla Staton  Kayla.Staton@cherokeek12.net
Truda Vanderbogart truda.vanderbogart@cherokeek12.net
Tricia Parks  Tricia.Parks@cherokeek12.net