Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 10/25/2021 3:34 PM
Alexander Cathy Cathy.Alexander@cherokeek12.net   
Alexander Lindsey Lindsey.Alexander@cherokeek12.net
Allen Patrick Patrick.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Allison Jean Jean.Allison@cherokeek12.net
Andersen Andrea Andrea.Andersen@cherokeek12.net
Anderson Shaina Shaina.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Armistead David David.Armistead@cherokeek12.net
Armstrong Jeremy Jeremy.Armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Autry Eli Eli.Autrey@cherokeek12.net
Bailey LeMarkus LeMarkus.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barton Heather Heather.Barton@cherokeek12.net
Barton Morgan Morgan.Barton@cherokeek12.net
Bates Shannon Shannon.Bates@cherokeek12.net
Baxter Cynthia Cynthia.Baxter@cherokeek12.net
Beckham Taylor Taylor.Beckham@cherokeek12.net
Beecher Billie Billie.Beecher@cherokeek12.net
Bennevendo Donna Donna.Benevendo@cherokeek12.net
Bergey Stephen Stephen.Bergey@cherokeek12.net
Bergstrom Rebecca Rebecca.Bergstrom@cherokeek12.net
Berric Jason Jason.Berric@cherokeek12.net
Bethke Kandra Kandra.Bethke@cherokeek12.net
Boehman Brandon Brandon.Boehman@cherokeek12.net
Bonniwell Kellie Kellie.Bonniwell@cherokeek12.net
Bourne Rachael Rachael.Bourne@cherokeek12.net
Bradley Scott Scott.Bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bryce Christopher Christopher.Bryce@cherokeek12.net
Burton Eric Eric.Burton@cherokeek12.net
Bushey Terri Terri.Bushey@cherokeek12.net
Caesar Jason Jason.Caesar@cherokeek12.net
Cain Cari Cari.Cain@cherokeek12.net
Casteel Ty Ty.Casteel@cherokeek12.net
Carter Victoria Victoria.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Cassidy Julie Julie.Cassidy@cherokeek12.net
Chandler Brittany Brittany.Chandler@cherokeek12.net
Charette Anthony Anthony.Charette@cherokeek12.net
Christian Kathy Kathy.Christian@cherokeek12.net
Cintineo Michael Michael.Cintineo@cherokeek12.net
Coggins Robin Robin.Coggins@cherokeek12.net
Coker Preston Preston.Coker@cherokeek12.net
Cooke Donna Donna.Cooke@cherokeek12.net
Corbett Jennifer Jennifer.Corbett@cherokeek12.net
Crosby Jody Jody.Crosby@cherokeek12.net
Curry John John.Curry@cherokeek12.net
Dahlhauser Shelly Shelly.Dahlhauser@cherokeek12.net
Dasinger Jason Jason.Dasinger@cherokeek12.net
Dean Shannah Shannah.Dean@cherokeek12.net
Dean Lindsay Lindsay.Dean@cherokeek12.net
Decan Robert Robert.Decan@cherokeek12.net
DeVoss Megan Megan.DeVoss@cherokeek12.net
Dotson Dana Dana.Dotson@cherokeek12.net
Dowd Michele Michele.Dowd@cherokeek12.net
Eckles Amanda Amanda.Eckles@cherokeek12.net
Ellis Park Park.Ellis@cherokeek12.net
Faber Lukas Lukas.Faber@cherokeek12.net
Foley Michael Michael.Foley@cherokeek12.net
Forrest Joe Joe.Forrest@cherokeek12.net
Forrest Mary Mary.Forrest@cherokeek12.net
Frantz Lisa Lisa.Frantz@cherokeek12.net
Funderburk Lisa Lisa.Funderburk@cherokeek12.net
Gambrell Chloe Chloe.Gambrell@cherokeek12.net
Giuliano Marc Marc.Giuliano@cherokeek12.net
Goehringer Victoria Victoria.Goehringer@cherokeek12.net
Gordon Cierra Cierra.Gordon@cherokeek12.net
Gramling Jamie Jamie.Gramling@cherokeek12.net
Graner Rob Rob.Graner@cherokeek12.net
Grier Melissa Melissa.Grier@cherokeek12.net
Grotke Caren Caren.Grotke@cherokeek12.net
Hajiric Belvis Belvis.Hajiric@cherokeek12.net
Hall William William.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Harris John John.Harris@cherokeek12.net
Hatchett Courtney Courtney.Hatchett@cherokeek12.net
Haughey Kenneth Kenneth.Haughey@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Jennifer Jennifer.Henderson@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Mystic Mystic.Henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hinson Marcus Marcus.Hinson@cherokeek12.net
Hoeksema David David.Hoeksema@cherokeek12.net
Hofmann Benjamin Benjamin.Hofmann@cherokeek12.net
Holmes Silvia Silvia.Holmes@cherokeek12.net
Hoo Wolf Carmen Carmen.HooWolf@cherokeek12.net
Hood Carey Carey.Hood@cherokeek12.net
Hood Danielle Danielle.Hood@cherokeek12.net
Horn Robert Robert.Horn@cherokeek12.net
Hurlbert Garret Garret.Hurlbert@cherokeek12.net
Huston Sharon Sharon.Huston@cherokeek12.net
Jasso Marissa Marissa.Jasso@cherokeek12.net
Jones Bryan Bryan.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones Jennifer Jennifer.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones Penny Penny.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones Yvette Yvette.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Karoglou Matthew Matthew.Karoglou@cherokeek12.net
Keever Johana Johana.Keever@cherokeek12.net
Kelly Angelia Angelia.Kelly@cherokeek12.net
Kemmerer Margo Margo.Kemmerer@cherokeek12.net
Kemper Matt Matt.Kemper@cherokeek12.net
King Megan Megan.King@cherokeek12.net
Lamb Christopher Christopher.Lamb@cherokeek12.net
Landry Deborah Deborah.Landry@cherokeek12.net
Larrotta Claudia Claudia.Larrotta@cherokeek12.net
Lay Shawn-Tel Shawn-Tel.Lay@cherokeek12.net
Leopard Jennifer Jennifer.Leopard@cherokeek12.net
Leyva Denisse Denisse.Leyva@cherokeek12.net
Long Elizabeth Elizabeth.Long@cherokeek12.net
Long Stephen Stephen.Long@cherokeek12.net
Luly Nick Nick.Luly@cherokeek12.net
Madsen Kari Kari.Madsen@cherokeek12.net
Marmol Javier Javier.Marmol@cherokeek12.net
Martin James James.Martin@cherokeek12.net
Mason Jaclyn Jaclyn.Mason@cherokeek12.net
Massey Amanda Amanda.Massey@cherokeek12.net
Mathious Cassandra Cassandra.Mathious@cherokeek12.net
Mattson Robyn Robyn.Mattson@cherokeek12.net
McCard Mike Mike.McCard@cherokeek12.net
McEachern Jill Jill McEachern@cherokeek12.net
McDonald Lara Lara.McDonald@cherokeek12.net
McGowan Michelle Michelle.McGowan@cherokeek12.net
McNelis Kathy Kathy.McNelis@cherokeek12.net
McPhaul Meghan Meghan.McPhaul@cherokeek12.net
Mendoza Hannah Hannah.Mendoza@cherokeek12.net
Miklitsch McKenzie McKenzie.Miklitsch@cherokeek12.net
Miller Maureen Maureen.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Montgomery Lora Lora.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Morberg Whitney Whitney.Morberg@cherokeek12.net
Morris Kristen Kristen.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Murnan John John.Murnan@cherokeek12.net
Murray Peta Peta.Murray@cherokeek12.net
Osborn Andrew Andrew.Osborn@cherokeek12.net
Osborne Donell Donell.Osborne@cherokeek12.net
Parker John John.Parker@cherokeek12.net
Parmar Tina Tina.Parmar@cherokeek12.net
Peterson Paul Paul.Peterson@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Mary Mary.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pierson Brian Brian.Pierson@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard Brett Brett.Pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Pollack June June.Pollack@cherokeek12.net
Prelac Stephanni Stephanni.Prelac@cherokeek12.net
Pressley Teresa Teresa.Pressley@cherokeek12.net
Reamy Joanne Joanne.Reamy@cherokeek12.net
Reddick Meagan Meagan.Reddick@cherokeek12.net
Rivers Ashley Ashley.Rivers@cherokeek12.net
Robinson Greg Greg.Robinson@cherokeek12.net
Rodriguez Denise Denise.Rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Ross Cole Cole.Ross@cherokeek12.net
Ross Nicole Nicole.Ross@cherokeek12.net
Rothenberger Scott Scott.Rothenberger@cherokeek12.net
Rufa Deb Deb.Rufa@cherokeek12.net
Sanderson Justin Justin.Sanderson@cherokeek12.net
Sapere Steve Steve.Sapere@cherokeek12.net
Saye Joshua Joshua.Saye@cherokeek12.net
Schmid Charles Charles.Schmid@cherokeek12.net
Schwartz Rebecca Rebecca.Schwartz@cherokeek12.net
Shafer Amanda Amanda.Shafer@cherokeek12.net
Sherry Nancy Nancy.Sherry@cherokeek12.net
Shull Lisa Lisa.Shull@cherokeek12.net
Signa Emma Emma.Signa@cherokeek12.net
Simmons Lisa Lisa.Simmons@cherokeek12.net
Simons Chandler Chandler.Simons@cherokeek12.net
Singleton Nicholas Nicholas.Singleton@cherokeek12.net
Smith Kaitlyn Kaitlyn.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Peyton Peyton.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Taran Taran.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smothers Susannah Susannah.Smothers@cherokeek12.net
Spear Hannah Hannah.Spear@cherokeek12.net
Sprecher Jessica Jessica.Sprecher@cherokeek12.net
Stahler Chris Chris.Stahler@cherokeek12.net
Stanley Connie Connie.Stanley@cherokeek12.net
Stephens Michelle Michelle.Stephens@cherokeek12.net
Stewart Tara Tara.Stewart@cherokeek12.net
Stier Trisha Trisha.Stier@cherokeek12.net
Strougo Guilherme Guilherme.Strougo@cherokeek12.net
Sugg Andrew Andrew.Sugg@cherokeek12.net
Szpindor Kristy Kristy.Szpindor@cherokeek12.net
Taylor Nick Nick.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thayer Amber Amber.Thayer@cherokeek12.net
Thompson Samuel Samuel.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Townson Katherine Katherine.Townson@cherokeek12.net
Vacca Mike Mike.Vacca@cherokeek12.net
VanVoorhis Jay Jay.VanVoorhis@cherokeek12.net
Wallace Mary Mary.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Ward Joshua Joshua.Ward@cherokeek12.net
Weniger Gregory Gregory.Weniger@cherokeek12.net
Whitlow Chad Chad.Whitlow@cherokeek12.net
Wingard Casey Casey.Wingard@cherokeek12.net
Worley Branda Branda.Worley@cherokeek12.net
Yang Christine Christine.Yang@cherokeek12.net
Yarbrough David David.Yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Yarbrough Sandy Sandy.Yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Yunker Linda Linda.Yunker@cherokeek12.net
Zacker Laureen Laureen.Zacker@cherokeek12.net
Zahn Maci Maci.Zahn@cherokeek12.net