Open vision bar

Commended Students in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program

Posted On: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Congratulations to Riley McCready, Zachary Meyers, and Jackson Keith, who have been named Commended Students in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program.  A Letter of Commendation from the school and National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC), which conducts the program, will be presented by Mr. Horn to these scholastically talented seniors.

Back to School News      Print News Article