Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/31/2020 2:31 PM

 

Acuff, Suzanne S Special Ed Suzanne.Acuff@cherokeek12.net
Ainsworth, Erica Para Erica.Ainsworth@cherokeek12.net
Almonte, Taylor A. 3rd Grade taylor.almonte@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Angel, Makayla Special Ed Makayla.Angel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Azemogie, Nene Special Ed Nene.Azemogie@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Chelsea Kindergarten chelsea.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bekebrede, Justine  Writing Lab justine.bekebrede@cherokeek12.net
Bell, Cristen 4th Grade cristin.bell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Blackwell, Denise Para denise.blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Boggis, Donna 3rd Grade Donna.Boggis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brackett, Lori Media Specialist lori.brackett@cherokeek12.net
Branch, Emily 2nd Grade Emily.Branch@cherokeek12.net
Brannon, Mandy Bookkeeper mandy.brannon@cherokeek12.net
Bruner, Kathyrn 5th Grade Kate.Messerly@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, April Gifted April.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Bundy, Patricia Para Patricia.Bundy@cherokeek12.net
Campos, Joanna Secretary Joanna.Campos@cherokeek12.net
Clark, Barb Kindergarten barbara.clark@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cline, Angela L 4th Grade Angela.Cline@cherokeek12.net
Conklin, Janelle ESOL/EIP janelle.conklin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cooks, Kelly L Special Ed Kelly.Cooks@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Correll, Allison ESOL/EIP allison.correll@cherokeek12.net
Cosby, Michaele Special Ed michaele.cosby@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Creviston, Chelsea Title I Chelsea.Creviston@cherokeek12.net
Croft, Casey Pre-K Casey.Croft@cherokeek12.net
Cunningham, Patricia Special Ed Patricia.Cunningham@cherokeek12.net
Curtis, Jill Cafeteria tracy.curtis@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dahlberg, Nicole ESOL/EIP Nicole.Dahlberg@cherokeek12.net
Dalton, Barry Physical Education barry.dalton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
D'Ambrosio, Hefziba ESOL/EIP hefziba.dambrosio@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Davis, Abbi Kindergarten Abbi.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Daykin, Kathryn Special Ed kathryn.daykin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Derenthal, Kristin Special Ed kristin.derenthal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dionne, Madison L 2nd Grade Madison.Dionne@cherokeek12.net
Dixon, Joy 2nd Grade joy.dixon@cherokeek12.net
Dunn, Kristena Special Ed Kristena.Dunn@cherokeek12.net
Dupoux, Jennifer L ESOL/EIP jennifer.dupoux@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Earle, Debora Cafeteria Manager debora.earle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Elkins, Molly Para molly.elkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Evans, Alvina 5th Grade Alvina.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Ferrante, Damaris 3rd Grade Damaris.Ferrante@cherokeek12.net
Ferry, Mable Counseling mable.ferry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Flores, Fatima Clerk fatima.flores@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ford, Kathy Title I kathy.ford@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frady, Jennifer Butler 5th Grade jennifer.frady@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Frady, Rita Music rita.frady@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freeman, Gwen Parent Involvement Facilitator gwen.freeman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Garity, Mary Ellen Para maryellen.garity@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gordon, Michelle 1st Grade Michelle.Gordon@cherokeek12.net
Gorman, Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Gorman@cherokeek12.net
Guerrero, Esmeralda Special Ed Esmeralda.Guerrero@cherokeek12.net
Guess, Rebecca 4th Grade Rebecca.Guess@cherokeek12.net
Hague, Ryan B Special Ed Ryan.Hague@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton, Elizabeth School P Elizabeth.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Kaitlyn M 2nd Grade Kaitlyn.Harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Sandi Assistant Principal Sandi.Harrison@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hawkins, Allison Special Ed Allison.hawkins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hendrix, Danielle 5th Grade Danielle.Hendrix@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Rachelle ESOL/EIP rachelle.hill@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hindman, Lauren 2nd Grade Lauren.Hindman@cherokeek12.net
Holt, Rebekah R STEAM Lab Rebekah.Holt@cherokeek12.net
Horton, Jennifer Special Ed jennifer.horton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hughes, Lisa Special Ed lisa.hughes@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Katrina L Special Ed Katrina.Jackson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Penny Gail ESOL/EIP Penny.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jefferies, Kathie R 3rd Grade Kathie.jefferies@cherokeek12.net 
Jenkins, Jenna M 5th Grade Jenna.Jenkins@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Erin Special Ed erin.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us 
Jones, Megan Alice Special Ed Megan.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jump, Heather 2nd Grade heather.jump@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Keasler, Lisa Ann 3rd Grade lisa.keasler@cherokee.k12.ga.us
King, Nicole 4th Grade nicole.king@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Renee Nurse Renee.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lichucki, Sarah 1st Grade Sarah.Lichucki@cherokeek12.net
Little, Megan 1st Grade Megan.Little@cherokeek12.net
Lusega, Debra Felicia Special Ed Felicia.Lusega@cherokeek12.net
Manley, Melissa Special Ed melissa.manley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mason, Megan Special Ed Megan.Mason@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield, Caroline A Para Caroline.Mayfield@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield, Lisa P Art Lisa.Mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McMullen, Diane ESOL/EIP diane.mcmullen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Shannon Kindergarten Shannon.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Angela 2nd Grade Angela.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, Rebekah 3rd Grade Rebekah.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Mizelle, Kimberly Kindergarten kim.mizelle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Montgomery, Kelsey L 4th Grade kelsey.montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Munroe, Sarah Kindergarten sarah.munroe@cherokeek12.net
Obenauf, Andrea ESOL/EIP andrea.obenauf@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Obermeyer, Sarah S ESOL/EIP Sarah.Obermeyer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Palmieri, Julie 4th Grade Julie.Palmieri@cherokeek12.net
Paone, Miho ESOL/EIP miho.paone@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parker, Staci 1st Grade staci.parker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pauley, Leslie 4th Grade Leslie.Pauley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pickett, Zonya ESOL/EIP Zonya.Pickett@cherokeek12.net
Pierre, Angie Cafeteria Angie.Pierre@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Plott, Jessica R 5th Grade Jessica.Plott@cherokeek12.net
Priest, Amy 4th Grade amy.priest@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Puckett, Kristin Para Kristin.Puckett@cherokeek12.net
Reagan, Susan Special Ed susan.reagan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rich, Christy M Assistant Principal christy.rich@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Roberts, Courtney 1st Grade Courtney.Roberts@cherokeek12.net
Rockey, Carson E 2nd Grade Carson.Rockey@cherokeek12.net
Rooks, Heidi Registrar Heidi.Rooks@cherokeek12.net
Rosario-Regan, Maria Admin maria.rosario-regan@cherokeek12.net
Ruff, Christine Para christine.ruff@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Ryan, Brandy S. 1st Grade Brandy.Ryan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Saavedra Vasquez, Vanessa Special Ed Vanessa.Saavedra@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sanchez, Sara Parent Facilitator Sara.Sanchez@cherokeek12.net
Scoggins, Carla ESOL/EIP carla.scoggins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Scott, Tawnya Special Ed Tawnya.Scott@cherokeek12.net
Seguin, Railene Para railene.seguin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Shaw, Clint Physical Education clint.shaw@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sisk, Debra Special Ed debra.sisk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Deborah Special Ed Deborah.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Meredith Special Ed Meredith.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Spennato, Samantha A Kindergarten Samantha.Spennato@cherokeek12.net
Steele, Carol 5th Grade carol.steele@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tatum, Griff Physical Education griff.tatum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Tatum, Kendall 3rd Grade Kendall.Tatum@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thacker, Susan Academic Facilitator susan.thacker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Shannon ILS Shannon.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Mark ESOL/EIP mark.thompson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Veltri, Lindsay ESOL/EIP lindsay.veltri@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Warren, Leontta Counseling leontta.warren@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Webber, Stephanie 1st Grade Stephanie.Webber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Weiss, Sarah 5th Grade sarah.weiss@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Welchel, Rebecca Special Ed Rebecca.Welchel@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Christie Pre-K Christie.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Willis, Chelsie Kindergarten Chelsie.Hutcheson@cherokeek12.net
Windmiller, Tori L 1st Grade Tori.Windmiller@cherokeek12.net
Wong, Beth Pre-K Beth.Wong@cherokeek12.net
Wright, Cynthia Special Ed cynthia.wright@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Yllescas, Yocasta ESOL/EIP yocasta.yllescas@cherokee.k12.ga.us