Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/10/2021 4:48 PM

 

2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

Name Department Position Email
Allen, Tessa 1st Grade Teacher tessa.allen@cherokeek12.net
Amos, Whitney Special Ed Teacher whitney.amos@cherokeek12.net
Arnold, Jen Special Ed Paraprofessional jen.arnold@cherokeek12.net
Baldwin, Christine Food Service Cafeteria  
Banker, Sue Book Keeper Clerical sue.banker@cherokeek12.net
Barber, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher tiffany.barber@cherokeek12.net
Basel, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kim.basel@cherokeek12.net
Beane, Kristine Food Service Cafeteria  
Bennett, Gail Counseling Counselor gail.bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bevill, Lyndsey Special Ed Teacher lyndsey.boden@cherokeek12.net
Booth, Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wendy.booth@cherokeek12.net
Bradbury, Doree 4th Grade Teacher doree.bradbury@cherokeek12.net
Brock, Dawn 3rd Grade Teacher dawn.brock@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Stacy EIP/ESOL Teacher stacy.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Carpenter, Christin Art Teacher christin.carpenter@cherokeek12.net
Carr, Kim EIP/ESOL Teacher kim.carr@cherokeek12.net
Celidonio, Caitlin Special Ed Teacher caitlin.celidonio@cherokeek12.net
Chan, Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.chan@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland, Louise Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Copozzi, Karen Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Countryman, Star 5th Grade Teacher star.countryman@cherokeek12.net
Crumley, Wendy 4th Grade Teacher wendy.crumley@cherokeek12.net
Deluca, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jessica.deluca@cherokeek12.net
DiBernardo, Lynn Special Ed Teacher lynndibernardo@cherokeek12.net
Dingus, Melissa AU 2-3 Teacher melissa.dingus@cherokeek12.net
Dotson, Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher meredith.dotson@cherokeek12.net
Duhon, Torey Special Ed Teacher torey.duhon@cherokeek12.net
Dunn, Erika 2nd Grade Teacher erika.dunn@cherokeek12.net
Endozo, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher michelle.endozo@cherokeek12.net
Ergle, Gena Assistant Principal Administration gena.ergle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Foland, Deb Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Freedman, Mellisa Technology Lab Teacher mellisa.freedman@cherokeek12.net
Fuhrman. Wendy Special Ed Psychologist wendy.fuhrman@cherokeek12.net
Gardner, Dana Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Glenn, Joy 2nd Grade Teacher joy.glenn@cherokeek12.net
Goodwin, Holly Special Ed Teacher holly.goodwin@cherokeek12.net
Grant-Tweedie, Jessica AU 3-5 Teacher jessica.grant-tweedie@cherokeek12.net
Grummer, Ashlyn ILS Teacher ashlyn.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Haughn, Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.haughn@cherokeek12.net
Hester, Jeff 5th Grade Teacher jeff.hester@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher michelle.hill@cherokeek12.net
Hoenstine, Alison Special Ed Teacher lesley.hoenstine@cherokeek12.net
Hopersberger, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.hopersberger@cherokeek12.net
Hudson-Peck, Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher catherine.hudson@cherokeek12.net
Jimenez, Carlos Technology Specialist   carlos.jimenez@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Heather Secretary Clerical Heather.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher julia.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Tammy 4th Grade Teacher tammy.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Julia 4th Grade Teacher julia.jones@cherokeek12.net
Jordan, Tracie 5th Grade Teacher tracie.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Juras, Heather A AU K-2 Teacher heather.juras@cherokeek12.net
Kay, Jennifer Anne Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.kay@cherokeek12.net
Kelley-Blanton, Kolbi 2nd Grade Teacher kolbi.kelley-blanton@cherokeek12.net
Kettle, Bridgette 1st Grade Teacher bridgette.kettle@cherokeek12.net
Knott, Doug Principal Administration doug.knott@cherokeek12.net
Kyle, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago, Jose Physical Education Teacher jose.lago@cherokeek12.net
Larsen, Kim Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Latimer, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.latimer@cherokeek12.net
Losner, Rebecca Assistant Manager Cafeteria  
Loughlin, Susan EIP/ESOL Teacher susan.loughlin@cherokeek12.net
Lundeen, Irinda Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Macintyre, Amy Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Madden, Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher abigail.madden@cherokeek12.net
Major, Beth Student Record Facilitator Clerical beth.major@cherokeek12.net
Maloney, Jennifer Principal's Secretary Clerical jennifer.maloney@cherokeek12.net
Manzella, Amy Catherine Kindergarten Teacher amy.manzella@cherokeek12.net
McBride, Daniella Clerk Clerical daniela.mcbride@cherokeek12.net
McCown, Margy 5th Grade Teacher margy.mccown@cherokeek12.net
Michaud, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.michaud@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Lisa Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Minicozzi, Carrie Special Ed Teacher carrie.minicozzi@cherokeek12.net
Morriss, Jean Kindergarten Teacher jean.spencer@cherokeek12.net
Myers, Rick Physical Education Teacher rick.myers@cherokeek12.net
Nalls, Angela 2nd Grade Teacher angie.nalls@cherokeek12.net
Neal, Allison 1st grade Teacher allison.neal@cherokeek12.net
New, New Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
O'Connell, Carli SpEd Facilitator Special Education carli.oconnell@cherokeek12.net
Pama, Karen Special Ed Speech Lang Path karen.pama@cherokeek12.net
Paradiso, Danielle Special Ed Speech Lang Path danielle.paradiso@cherokeek12.net
Parris, Susan EIP/ESOL Teacher susan.parris@cherokeek12.net
Pence, Lucy Physical Education Teacher lucy.pence@cherokeek12.net
Pfeffer, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher valerie.pfeffer@cherokeek12.net
Phelps, Amy Kindergarten Teacher amy.phelps@cherokeek12.net
Poindexter, Erin Counseling Counselor erin.poindexter@cherokeek12.net
Porter, Brianna 2nd Grade Teacher brianna.porter@cherokeek12.net
Redman, Sabrina Special Ed Teacher sabrina.redman@cherokeek12.net
Reeves, Amy 1st Grade Teacher amy.reeves@cherokeek12.net
Riera-Palomeque, Maria Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Robbins, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher julie.robbins@cherokeek12.net
Robinson, Lori Food Service Cafeteria  
Rokarya, Mahirah 3rd Grade Teacher mahirah.rokarya@cherokeek12.net
Rostin, Mike Music Teacher michael.rostin@cherokeek12.net
Saylor, Lisa Occupational Therapist   lisa.saylor@cherokeek12.net
Seda, Leslie EIP/ESOL Teacher leslie.seda@cherokeek12.net
Sexton, LaDonna Food Service Cafeteria  
Shepherd, Kerry Manager Cafeteria kerry.shepherd@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Cyndi Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Smith, Kelly K 5th Grade Teacher kelly.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kim.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smock, Alison Media Specialist Media Specialist alison.smock@cherokeek12.net
Snyder, Susan Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Solano, Mary Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Stewart, Christy Assistant Principal Administration christy.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Thierry, Brandy Kindergarten Teacher brandy.thierry@cherokeek12.net
Vaulk, Cristina 5th Grade Teacher cristina.vaulk@cherokeek12.net
Veltri, Lindsay EIP/ESOL Teacher lindsay.veltri@cherokeek12.net
Wakefield, Adrien Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Watson, Rebecca Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Werner, Paula 4th Grade Teacher paula.werner@cherokeek12.net
West, Jamie Food Service Cafeteria  
Williams, Allison Nurse Classified allison.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Tiffany AIM Teacher tiffany.wilson@cherokeek12.net