Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/8/2021 12:21 AM
Last Name First Name Grade Level/Position Email
Adams Joni Administration joni.adams@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Felicia Counselor felicia.ashley@cherokeek12.net
Baier Elizabeth AIM elizabeth.baier@cherokeek12.net
Barnett Stephanie EIP stephanie.barnett@cherokeek12.net
Bartram Lori Parapro Lori.Bartram@cherokeek12.net
Beasley Lisa Special Ed lisa.beasley@cherokeek12.net
Beattie Anna Special Ed anna.beattie@cherokeek12.net
Behne Christina Fourth Grade Christina.Behne@cherokeek12.net
Belisle Melinda Parapro melinda.belisle@cherokeek12.net
Bell Shakira Fifth Grade Shakira.bell@cherokeek12.net
Besada Lelok Parapro lelok.besada@cherokeek12.net
Bewley Darby First Grade darby.bewley@cherokeek12.net
Blosser Chesley Fifth Grade chesley.blosser@cherokeek12.net
Boll Maureen Second Grade Maureen.Boll @cherokeek12.net
Branson Georgia ESOL Georgia.Branson@cherokeek12.net
Bucklew Susan First Grade Susan.Bucklew@cherokeek12.net
Burdo Tony Music Tony.Burdo@cherokeek12.net
Cain Gina Kindergarten Gina.Cain@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Michelle Fifth Grade michelle.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Camps Nicole Special Ed nicole.camps@cherokeek12.net
Cater Vickie Fifth Grade vickie.cater@cherokeek12.net
Cicero Deana Media Specialist deana.cicero@cherokeek12.net
Clatterbough Stephanie AIM stephanie.clatterbough@cherokeek12.net
Cloud Rebecca Second Grade rebecca.cloud@cherokeek12.net
Coleman Cherie Parapro cherie.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Collins Aimee Second Grade Aimee.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Collins Susan Kindergarten Susan.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Conrad Laura First Grade Laura.conrad@cherokeek12.net
Cothern Tiffany Second Grade Tiffany.Cothern@cherokeek12.net
Cox Staci Parapro staci.cox@cherokeek12.net
Curran Kimberly Third Grade Kimberly.Curran@cherokeek12.net
Davis Pam PE pam.davis@cherokeek12.net
DeSanctis Linda Special Ed linda.desanctis@cherokeek12.net
Dominguez April Parapro april.dominguez@cherokeek12.net
Engley Shannon Fifth Grade shannon.engley@cherokeek12.net
Ezell Nan Office Nan.Ezell@cherokeek12.net
Eyrich Kim Kindergarten kim.eyrich@cherokeek12.net
Farmer Amanda Special Ed amanda.farmer@cherokeek12.net
Figaro Ana Kindergarten ana.figaro@cherokeek12.net
Fisher Melissa Computer Lab Melissa.Fisher@cherokeek12.net
Flaherty Ashley Third Grade ashley.flaherty@cherokeek12.net
Forrester Andrea Office Andrea.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Foster Stephanie Special Education stephanie.foster@cherokeek12.net
Fountain Annette Nurse annette.fountain@cherokeek12.net
Freedman Matt Administration matt.freedman@cherokeek12.net
Galindo Lisa Secretary lisa.galindo@cherokeek12.net
Georges Debra Administration debra.georges@cherokeek12.net
Gerlach Callie Kindergarten callie.gerlach@cherokeek12.net
Gilbert Willetta Parapro Willetta .Gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Gradwell Danielle Fifth Grade Danielle.Gradwell@cherokeek12.net
Hamadeh Rania First Grade Rania.hamadeh@cherokeek12.net
Harike Donnette ILS donnette.harike@cherokeek12.net
Harp Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Harp@cherokeek12.net
Hatcher Erin ESOL erin.hatcher@cherokeek12.net
Henson Ansley First Grade ansley.henson@cherokeek12.net
Herring Melissa Fourth Grade melissa.herring@cherokeek12.net
Hingsbergen Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.hingsbergen@cherokeek12.net
Hoe Emerald First Grade emerald.hoe@cherokeek12.net
Hooks Sandra Special Ed sandra.hooks@cherokeek12.net
Hughes Meika Special Ed Meika.Hughes@cherokeek12.net
Hultquist John Administration john.hultquist@cherokeek12.net
Jackson Belinda Third Grade Belinda.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jackson Anisa Third Grade Anisa.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Tory EIP tory.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Heather Second Grade heather.s.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Kristie Special Ed kristie.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Joyner Nancy Parapro Nancy.joyner@cherokeek12.net
Keenum Stephanie EIP Stephanie.Keenum@cherokeek12.net
Kennedy Julie Second Grade julie.kennedy@cherokeek12.net
Kimball Reggie PE Reginald.Kimball@cherokeek12.net
Koster Susan Fifth Grade susan.koster@cherokeek12.net
Kramer Jenny First Grade Jenny.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Krueger Marya Fourth Grade marya.krueger@cherokeek12.net
Lago Jessica Special Ed Jessica.Lago@cherokeek12.net
LeBlanc Summer ParaPro summer.leblanc#cherokeek12.net
Lockette Tiffany Registrar tiffany.lockette@cherokeek12.net
Mansfield Kathryn EIP kathryn.mansfield@cherokeek12.net
Maxwell Abby Third Grade abby.maxwell@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield Megan Fifth Grade Megan .Mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McClairen Candida Fourth Grade Candida.McClairen@cherokeek12.net
McPherson Savannah Fourth Grade mcpherson.savannah@cherokeek12.net
Meadows Brenda Parapro brenda.meadows@cherokeek12.net
Mezzanotte Madonna Counselor Madonna.Mezzanotte@cherokeek12.net
Mickel Emily ART Emily.Mickel@cherokeek12.net
Miller Jessica Sp,-Lang. Pathologist jessica.miller@cherokeek12.net
Mills Emily Second Grade Emily.Mills@cherokeek12.net
Montgomery Susan Office Susan.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Grace Third Grade grace.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Morris Kelly EIP Kelly.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Morrison Stephanie Second Grade Stephanie.Morrison@cherokeek12.net
Mullins Michelle First Grade Michelle.Mullins@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Katie Sped Facilitator katie.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Nelson Janet Fourth Grade Janet.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Newman Suzanne Parapro Suzanne.Newman@cherokeek12.net
Nicholson Tashima Speech tashima.nicholson@cherokeek12.net
Page Margaret Third Grade margaret.page@cherokeek12.net
Peck Sukhinder Third Grade Sukhinder.Peck@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Kamiryn Kindergarten kamiryn.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Prior Kristin Fifth Grade kristin.prior@cherokeek12.net
Ramsdell Robbie Special Ed robbie.ramsdell@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds Karen First Grade Karen.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Rivero Christy Special Ed Christy.Rivero@cherokeek12.net
Roark Vicki STEM Vicki.Roark@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Diane Kindergarten Diane.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Rodriquez Jamie Second Grade jamie.rodriquez@cherokeek12.net
Roy Jessica First Grade jessica.roy@cherokeek12.net
Russ Aimee ASP aimee.russ@cherokeek12.net
Sams Joshua PE joshua.sams@cherokeek12.net
Schroeder Penny Special Ed penny.schroeder@cherokeek12.net
Shipley Sierra Third Grade sierra.shipley@cherokeek12.net
Soulsby Elizabeth ParaPro elizabeth.soulsby@cherokeek12.net
Stair Anne Psychologist anne.stair@cherokeek12.net
Stroud Amber Kindergarten Lisa.Free@cherokeek12.net
Swenson Megan PT megan.swenson@cherokeek12.net
Tate Jamal Special Ed jamal.tate@cherokeek12.net
Telero Stephanie Third Grade stephanie.telero@cherokeek12.net
Tossie Vanessa Third Grade Vanessa.Tossie@cherokeek12.net
Urban Dawn AIM Dawn.Urban@cherokeek12.net
Vaughn Kathi OT kathi.vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Walters Ali Fourth Grade Ali.Walters@cherokeek12.net
Warnken Adrienne Counselor Adrienne.Warnken@cherokeek12.net
Weaver Madalyne Second Grade madalyne.weaver@cherokeek12.net
West Dana EIP Dana.West@cherokeek12.net
Westerlind Samantha Fourth Grade samantha.westerlind@cherokeek12.net
Whelan Amy Parapro Amy.Whelan@cherokeek12.net
White Andria Parapro andria.white@cherokeek12.net
White Nikki Parapro nikki.white@cherokeek12.net
Whitney Suzanne First Grade suzanne.whitney@cherokeek12.net
Wilcox Shelley ParoPro shelley.wilcox@cherokeek12.net
Woods Vonnie Cafeteria Vonnie.Woods@cherokeek12.net
Young Shaniqua Fourth Grade Shaniqua.Young@cherokeek12.net