Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 9/7/2022 11:54 AM
Last Name First Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Allen Sarah   Speech sarah.allen@cherokeek12.net
Ballew Robin Teacher Special Education robin.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Barnett Janet Teacher EIP janet.barnett@cherokeek12.net
Boggis Donna Teacher Third donna.boggis@cherokeek12.net
Bruce Melissa Teacher Second melissa.bruce@cherokeek12.net
Byram Cindy Manager Cafeteria cindy.byram@cherokeek12.net
Buelow Kathy Para Kindergarten kathy.buelow@cherokeek12.net
Burge Kellie Nurse   kellie.burge@cherokeek12.net
Caldwell Shannon Para Special Education shannon.caldwell@cherokeek12.net
Cantrell JJ Teacher PE j.j.cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Castro Meredith Teacher Special Education meredith.castro@cherokeek12.net
Clark Jennifer Teacher Third

jennifer.clark@cherokeek12.net

Cloud Krissy Teacher Fourth krissy.cloud@cherokeek12.net
Coker Elizabeth Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth.coker@cherokeek12.net
Cribb Kristina Teacher Fifth kristina.cribb@cherokeek12.net
Cutshaw Leigh Teacher Second leigh.cutshaw@cherokeek12.net
Day Reagan Teacher Fourth reagan.day@cherokeek12.net
Dearborn Caroline Teacher Fifth caroline.dearborn@cherokeek12.net
Dobson Whitney Teacher Second whitney.dobson@cherokeek12.net
Domingsil-Como Melda Nutrition Worker Cafeteria melda.domingsil-como@cherokeek12.net
Estes Pam Assistant Principal Administration pamela.estes@cherokeek12.net
Everett Maci Teacher First maci.everett@cherokeek12.net
Fann Alexandra Teacher Third alexandra.fann@cherokeek12.net
Floyd Kayla Teacher Third kayla.floyd@cherokeek12.net
Grant Mandy Para Kindergarten mandy.grant@cherokeek12.net
Greene Stephanie Registrar Office stephanie.greene@cherokeek12.net
Hancock Dalton Teacher Music dalton.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Hargadon Kirsten Teacher Fifth kirsten.hargadon@cherokeek12.net
Harrop Emily Para Kindergarten emily.harrop@cherokeek12.net
Hayes Brittany Secretary Office brittany.hayes@cherokeek12.net
Holcomb Hilda Para Special Education hilda.holcomb@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins Brooke Teacher PE brooke.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Hunt Rebekah Teacher Technology rebekah.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Danielle Teacher Kindergarten danielle.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Knowlton Georgia Teacher AIM georgia.knowlton@cherokeek12.net
Lanier Amber Teacher Kindergarten amber.lanier@cherokeek12.net
Lathem Laura Teacher AIM laura.lathem@cherokeek12.net
Link Heather Para Special Education heather.link@cherokeek12.net
Lockwood Jenny Teacher Kindergarten jenny.lockwood@cherokeek12.net
Martin Ashley Teacher Fourth ashley.martin@cherokeek12.net
May Karalyn Teacher First karalyn.may@cherokeek12.net
McConnell Dana Nutrition Worker Cafeteria dana.mcconnell@cherokeek12.net
Mickler Gina Teacher Art gina.mickler@cherokeek12.net
Mikes Laura Teacher First laura.mikes@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Connie Teacher Third connie.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kristin Teacher Second kristin.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Mullinax Stephanie Teacher Third stephanie.harmelin@cherokeek12.net
Munroe Sarah Teacher Kindergarten sarah.munroe@cherokeek12.net
Nay Patty Assistant Principal Administration patty.nay@cherokeek12.net
Paddox Katherine Teacher EIP katherine.paddock@cherokeek12.net
Parrott Leah Teacher Fifth leah.parrott@cherokeek12.net
Rice Kelly Teacher Fourth kelly.rice@cherokeek12.net
Rich Christy Principal Administration christy.rich@cherokeek12.net
Rich Michele Teacher Fourth michele.rich@cherokeek12.net
Roach Tracy   ILS tracy.roach@cherokeek12.net
Rodriguez Amanda Teacher EIP-Reading amanda.rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Rumble Angel Teacher EIP-Math angel.rumble@cherokeek12.net
Russell Craig Teacher Fifth craig.russell@cherokeek12.net
Sardonia Melissa   Speech melissa.sardonia@cherokeek12.net
Scharich Barbara Teacher EIP barbara.scharich@cherokeek12.net
Scibilia Diane Teacher First diane.scibilia@cherokeek12.net
Sewell Michelle Nutrition Worker Cafeteria michelle.sewell@cherokeek12.net
Shakespeare Danielle Teacher Second danielle.shakespeare@cherokeek12.net
Shockley Brandi Teacher Second brandi.shockley@cherokeek12.net
Snyder Emily Teacher Fourth emily.snyder@cherokeek12.net
Swink Darrell Nutrition Worker Cafeteria darrell.swink@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Cody Teacher Special Education cody.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Turner Tenille   Media Specialist tenille.turner@cherokeek12.net
Velutini Kim Teacher Special Education kim.velutini@cherokeek12.net
Walker William Teacher Fourth william.walker@cherokeek12.net
Watkins Joan Bookkeeper Office joan.watkins@cherokeek12.net
Welch Kinsley Teacher Special Education kinsley.welch@cherokeek12.net
Wildcat Whiskers   Mascot  
Williams Amy Teacher First amy.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Katie Counselor Guidance katie.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wyatt Katie Para Kindergarten katie.wyatt@cherokeek12.net
Word Tina Counselor Guidance tina.word@cherokeek12.net