Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 11/12/2021 1:13 PM

Name   Dept.    
Anderson Amanda Spec. Ed SID/PID Amanda.J.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Archibald Sharon 8th Grade Math sharon.archibald@cherokeek12.net
Austin Jana 6-8th Grade Para AU jana.austin@cherokeek12.net
Baker Cindy Spec. Ed. Speech cindy.baker@cherokeek12.net
Baker Susan 7th Grade Lit/Comp susan.baker@cherokeek12.net
Barajas Kim 6-8th Grade Para MOID/MID kimberly.barajas@cherokeek12.net
Barajas Naomi 6-8th Grade Para naomi.barajas@cherokeek12.net
Barker Susan   ILS susan.barker@cherokeek12.net
Barsh Melissa 7/8th Grade Para  melissa.barsh@cherokeek12.net
Battey Gail Office Front Office gail.battey@cherokeek12.net
Bentle Heidi Connections Drama heidi.bentle@cherokeek12.net
Bowling Jennifer 6th Grade Science jennifer.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Bradley Kathleen 6th Grade Math kathleen.bradley@cherokeek12.net
Bratcher Navarro Spec Ed. Para navarro.bratcher@cherokeek12.net
Brooks Karen 7th Grade Lit. Comp. karen.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Bronner Cassandra Manager School Nutrition cassandra.bronner@cherokeek12.net
Brown Justin 8th Grade ESOL justin.brown@cherokeek12.net
Bryller Tia Office Principal tia.bryller@cherokeek12.net
Buckles Alicia 7th Grade Lit. Comp/SS alicia.buckles@cherokeek12.net
Burke Heather 8th Grade Lit. Comp. heather.burke@cherokeek12.net
Cabeza Donna Office Bookkeeper donna.cabeza@cherokeek12.net
Cambron Bethany 6th Grade Lit. Comp. bethany.cambron@cherokeek12.net
Campos Lea Office Asst. Principal lea.campos@cherokeek12.net
Canady Caroline Office Psychologist caroline.canady@cherokeek12.net
Ciardi-Torres Felicia 6th Grade ESOL felicia.torres@cherokeek12.net
Clark Darrin Connections PE darrin.clark@cherokeek12.net
Cooke Lisa 6th Grade Social Studies lisa.cooke@cherokeek12.net
Corbell April 8th Grade Social Studies april.corbell@cherokeek12.net
Darrow Lisa 6th Grade Lit Comp/Math lisa.darrow@cherokeek12.net
DeLegge Donald 8th Grade Science donald.delegge@cherokeek12.net
DeLay Rachel 8th Grade Social Studies rachel.aszman@cherokeek12.net
Devine Sharon 7th Grade

Lit Comp/SS

sharon.devine@cherokeek12.net
Dilbeck Ashley 7th Grade Science ashley.dilbeck@cherokeek12.net
Dingman Julie 7th Grade Social Studies julie.dingman@cherokeek12.net
Doyle Jefferson Connections Band/Orchestra jefferson.doyle@cherokeek12.net
Duff Patricia 7th Grade Social Studies patricia.duff@cherokeek12.net
Dunaway Summer 6-8 Grade Lit. Comp summer.dunaway@cherokeek12.net
Estes Pamela Office Asst. Principal pamela.estes@cherokeek12.net
Farlow Jennifer Office Counselor jennifer.farlow@cherokeek12.net
Firebaugh Marcie Office Student Support  marcie.firebaugh@cherokeek12.net
Foote' Darold 7th Grade Lit. Comp darold.foote@cherokeek12.net
Forbes Ellen 7th Grade Science ellen.forbes@cherokeek12.net
Foster Josh Connections PE josh.foster@cherokeek12.net
Fox Donna Speech Speech donna.fox@cherokeek12.net
Frederick Rosa 8th Grade Lit/Comp rosa.frederick@cherokeek12.net
Fuller Chester Connections Engineering & Tech chester.fuller@cherokeek12.net
Gentile Barbara Office Records Clerk barbara.gentile@cherokeek12.net
Green Emily 6th Grade Science emily.green@cherokeek12.net
Hall Erik 6th Grade Literacy erik.hall@cherokeek12.net
Hardin Anna 8th Grade Math anna.hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harrelson Rusty Connections PE rusty.harrelson@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Stacy 7th Grade ESOL stacy.henderson@cherokee12.net
Holston Eva Connections Computer Science eva.holston@cherokeek12.net
Holt Jessica Office Counselor jessica.holt@cherokeek12.net
Howell Kayla 6th-8th Para kayla.howell@cherokeek12.net
Ingram Kristie 6th Grade Lit/SS kristie.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Kavanaugh Lynn Connections PE lynn.kavanaugh@cherokeek12.net
Kersey Stacie 7th Grade Social Studies stacie.kersey@cherokeek12.net
Kiefer Kristin 7th Grade Math kristin.kiefer@cherokeek12.net
Leadingham Jessica 8th Grade Science jessica.leadingham@cherokeek12.net
Lee April 6th Grade Lit. Comp. april.lee@cherokeek12.net
Lester Kimberly 6th Grade Math kimberly.lester@cherokeek12.net
Manion June 8th Grade Social Studies June.Manion@cherokeek12.net
Marinelli Michelle 7th Grade Math michelle.marinelli@cherokeek12.net
Mazza Belinda Spec. Ed MOID/MID belinda.mazza@cherokeek12.net
McClelland Renee Office Registrar renee.mcclelland@cherokeek12.net
McGaw Keith   School Resource Officer  
Mertins Kristina 6th Grade Math kristina.mertins@cherokeek12.net
Miller Brandi 8th Grade Science brandi.miller@cherokeek12.net
Moore Breon 8th Grade Lit. Comp. breon.moore@cherokeek12.net
Munoz Susan 6/8th Grade ESOL/Spanish susan.munoz@cherokeek12.net
Murray Tim Office Asst. Principal tim.murray@cherokeek12.net
Neill Cory Office Counselor cory.neill@cherokeek12.net
Norton Justin Connections Chorus justin.norton@cherokeek12.net
Nuckolls Winston Para AU winston.nuckolls@cherokeek12.net
Odom Ashlee Office School Nurse ashlee.odom@cherokeek12.net
Peterson Beronica 6th/7th Para beronica.peterson@cherokeek12.net
Pinkston Jessica 6th Grade Science jessica.pinkston@cherokeek12.net
Poole Krissy 8th Grade Math kristine.poole@cherokeek12.net
Powell Meredith 7th Grade Science meredith.powell@cherokeek12.net
Prather Justin 8th Grade SS/Science justin.prather@cherokeek12.net
Proctor Katie Spec. Ed. Vison katie.proctor@cherokeek12.net
Ray Stephanie 8th Grade Math stephanie.ray@cherokeek12.net
Reinhard Katie 6th Grade Math katie.reinhard@cherokeek12.net
Richards Amanda 6th-8th Para amanda.richards@cherokeek12.net
Riehl Sara Spec. Ed. Para sara.riehl@cherokeek12.net
Roark John 8th Grade Sci/Math john.roark@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Brandon Para Para brandon.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Robertson Courtney Spec. Ed. SEF courtney.robertson@cherokeek12.net
Sapere Elida ESOL ESOL elida.sapere@cherokeek12.net
Seastrom Sarah Spec. Ed. AU sarah.seastrom@cherokeek12.net
Schell Kelly 7th Grade Math kelly.schell@cherokeek12.net
Schlegel Jessica 6th Grade Social Studies Jessica.Schlegel@cherokeek12.net
Scott Sophia 6th Grade Lit. Comp sophia.scott@cherokeek12.net
Strougo Adriana 6th Grade 6 Math adriana.strougo@cherokeek12.net
Struchtemeyer Travis   ISS travis.struchtemeyer@cherokeek12.net
Tingle Suzanne Media Media Center suzanne.tingle@cherokeek12.net
Tuboi Farrah 8th Lit. Comp/SS farrah.tuboi@cherokeek12.net
Van de Cayzeele Christine 7th Grade Science christine.vandecayzeele@cherokeek12.net
Vaught Nicole 7/8th Grade Math nicole.vaught@cherokeek12.net
Vidrine Stephanie Connections STEM stephanie.vidrine@cherokeek12.net
Vobejda  Kelly 6th Grade SS/Science kelly.vobejda@cherokeek12.net
Wallace Austin Special Ed. AU austin.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Williams Amanda Connections Study Skills amanda.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilms Robyn Connections Art robyn.wilms@cherokeek12.net
Woodyard Jayne Office Secretary jayne.woodyard@cherokeek12.net